Distinctive Programmes        
Home > About Us > Our Staff

Our Staff

Staff Directory 2018 

Leadership Team

         Mdm Jessie Koh        
  gss@moe.edu.sg
Principal
Mr Ng Han Ming
e-mail  gss@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal (Acad)
Mr Toh Wee Beng
e-mail  gss@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal (Admin)

Mrs Firdouse-Dalina Abdullah      
e-mail  dalina_abdullah@moe.edu.sg 
HOD – English
Ms Teoh Kah Min
e-mail  teoh_kah_min@moe.edu.sg 
HOD – Mother Tongue Language
Mr Tan Wee Siang
e-mail  tan_wee_siang@moe.edu.sg
HOD – Science
Mrs Goh-Kok Mei Leng
e-mail  kok_mei_leng@moe.edu.sg
HOD – Mathematics
Ms Ang Lip Eng Penny
e-mail  ang_lip_eng@moe.edu.sg
HOD – Physical Education | CCA
Ms Khairunisa Mohamed Ya’akob
e-mail  khairunisa_mohamed_yaakob@moe.edu.sg
HOD – Humanities
Mdm Wang Jieying Clara
e-mail  wang_jieying_clara@moe.edu.sg
HOD – ICT
Mr Chiu Guo Vei
e-mail  chiu_guo_vei@moe.edu.sg
HOD – Character & Citizenship Education
Mr Goh Wei Beng
e-mail  goh_wei_beng@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer (SSD)
Ms Yiew Qifang Daphne
e-mail  yiew_qifang_daphne@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Upper Sec)
Mr Ho Wei Heng
e-mail  ho_wei_heng@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Lower Sec) 
Mr Foo Chin Wei         
e-mail  foo_chin_wei@moe.edu.sg 
HOD – Student Management
Ms Chen Weiling Adeline 
e-mail  chen_weiling_adeline@moe.edu.sg 
HOD  –  Aesthetics
Ms Cheong Xinni Cheryl 
e-mail  cheong_xinni_cheryl@moe.edu.sg 
SH – Science

Mr Shaifrizman Bin Maktar

e-mail  shaifrizman_maktar@moe.edu.sg@moe.edu.sg 
SH – Student Management
   Mr Muhammad Haekal Bin Md Taib
e-mail  muhammad_haekal_mohamed_taib@moe.edu.sg 
SH – EL     
Ms See Rui Si
e-mail  see_rui_si@moe.edu.sg
SH – Math & Information Management
Mr Ahmad Zakir Bin Mokhtar
e-mail  ahmad_zakir_mokhtar@moe.edu.sg
SH – Humanities
Mdm Ik Lee Lee
e-mail  ik_lee_lee@moe.edu.sg
ST – Chinese Language
Ms Ng Huey Lee
e-mail  ng_huey_lee@moe.edu.sg 
SH – Craft & Technology
Mdm Radiah Bte Matmin
e-mail  radiah_matmin@moe.edu.sg
ST – Malay & Tamil
Mr Ong Eng Jye Ugene
e-mail  ong_eng_jye_ugene@moe.edu.sg
ST – Maths & Counselling
Mdm Sarasvathy d/o Govindasamy
e-mail sarasvathy_govindasamy_annamalai@moe.edu.sg
Senior School Counsellor
Mdm Zou Yan
e-mail  zou_yan@moe.edu.sg
ST – Chinese Language & China Exchange Programme
Ms Chang Nai Mei
e-mail  chang_nai_mei@moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager 1
Mr Chua Choon Liong
e-mail  chua_choon_liong@moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager 2
 Ms Ng Li Ping
e-mail ng_li_ping@schools.gov.sg
Administrative Manager
 
Secondary 1 Form Teachers
Ms Raudhah Bte Jumat
e-mail raudhah_jumat@moe.edu.sg
1/1  
Ms Siow Pei Tian Jillyan
e-mail siow_pei_tian_jillyan@moe.edu.sg
1/1
Ms Ng Yan Ying
e-mail ng_yan_ying@moe.edu.sg
1/1 
Ms Valerie On Yuan Xiang
e-mail valerie_on_yuan_xiang@moe.edu.sg
1/2
Ms Renuga D/O Rama Moorthy
e-mail renuga_rama_moorthy@moe.edu.sg
1/2
 
Ms Premaa Ravichandran
e-mail premaa_ravichandran@moe.edu.sg
    1/3    
Mr Lim Jia Hui
e-mail lim_jia_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
          1/3           
 Ms Siti Farhana Bte Ghufran
e-mail siti_farhana_ghufran@moe.edu.sg
1/3
Ms Jaliza Bte Jamaludin
e-mail jaliza_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg
1/4
Ms Loh Ooi Ling
e-mail loh_ooi_ling@moe.edu.sg
1/4
 Mr Lee Jin Loong, Clarence
e-mail lee_jin_loong_clarence@moe.edu.sg
1/4
Ms Teo Chin Ling, Grace
e-mail teo_chin_ling_grace@moe.edu.sg
1/5
Mr Shafarie Abdul Manan
e-mail muhammad_shafarie_abdul_
manan@moe.edu.sg 
1/5
 
Ms Klara Tan Hui Wen
e-mail tan_hui_wen_klara@moe.edu.sg 
1/6
 Mr Jaganathan Gurunathan
e-mail jaganathan_gurunathan@moe.edu.sg
1/6



Secondary 2 Form Teachers

Mrs Chew-Ong Jeok Mui
e-mail ong_jeok_mui@moe.edu.sg

2/1
Mdm Zou Yan
e-mail zou_yan@moe.edu.sg
2/1

Ms Lin Li Yi
e-mail lin_liyi@moe.edu.sg
2/2
Mr Chong Chee Nian
e-mail chong_chee_nian@moe.edu.sg
2/2  

Mr Yoong Kang Chien
e-mail yoong_kang_chien@moe.edu.sg
    2/3   
Ms Shuhadah Bte Suleiman
e-mail shuhadah_suleiman@moe.edu.sg
 2/3  
Mr Heriyadi Koh
e-mail heriyadi_koh@moe.edu.sg
2/3   
Ms Ng Jia Ling, Christine
e-mail ng_jia_ling_christine@moe.edu.sg
2/4
Ms Ng Yi Ting
e-mail yi_ting_ng@moe.edu.sg
2/4
Ms Low Xin Yu
e-mail low_xin_yu@moe.edu.sg
2/5
Mr Liau Gao Fu
e-mail  gao_fu_liao@moe.edu.sg
        2/5         

Ms Nuurulhuda Bte Hasbolah
e-mail nuurulhuda_hasbolah@moe.edu.sg
2/6
Ms Yap Xiao Ting
e-mail yap_xiao_ting@moe.edu.sg
2/6
Secondary 3 Form Teachers

Ms Sharmini Deenathayalan
e-mail sharmini_deenathayalan@moe.edu.sg
3/1
Ms Ng Swee Ying
e-mail ng_swee_ying@moe.edu.sg
3/1
 
Ms Sharifah Nurul Zakiah
e-mail sharifah_nurul_zakiah@moe.edu.sg
3/2
Mr Victor Lee Meng Wah
e-mail lee_meng_wah@moe.edu.sg
3/2
 
Ms Renuga Visvalingam
e-mail renuga_visvalingam@moe.edu.sg
3/3
Mr Goh Ming Ann John
e-mail goh_ming_ann_john@moe.edu.sg
3/3
Mr Chui Fook Weng
e-mail chui_fook_weng@moe.edu.sg
3/3 
Ms Lydia Bte Salim
e-mail lydia_salim@moe.edu.sg
3/4
Ms Kezia Soh Jia Mei
e-mail soh_jia_mei_kezia@moe.edu.sg
3/4
 
Mr Muhammad Kamal Abdul Halim
e-mail Muhammad_kamal_abdul_halim@moe.edu.sg
3/5
Mdm Ik Lee Lee
e-mail ik_lee_lee@moe.edu.sg
3/5 
 
Mr Wong Chee Horng Jackson
e-mail wong_chee_horng@moe.edu.sg
3/6
Ms See Rui Yin
e-mail see_rui_yin@moe.edu.sg
3/6  
 
Secondary 4 Form Teachers

Mr Teo Wen Jie
e-mail teo_wen_jie@moe.edu.sg
4/1
Mdm Radiah Matmin
e-mail radiah_matmin@moe.edu.sg
4/1

Mr Ong Eng Jye Ugene
e-mail ong_eng_jye_ugene@moe.edu.sg
4/2
Ms Seah Yiting
e-mail seah_yiting@moe.edu.sg
4/2 
 
Mr Lim Ghim Siang
e-mail lim_ghim_siang@moe.edu.sg
4/3
Ms Nur Hidayah Bte Bohari
e-mail nur_hidayah_bohari@moe.edu.sg
 
4/3
Mr Tang Zhi
e-mail @moe.edu.sg
1/6
Ms Siti Fasihah Bte Borhan
e-mail siti_fasihah_borhan@moe.edu.sg
4/4
Ms Nerissa Koh Shiu Ling
e-mail koh_shiu_ling_nerissa@moe.edu.sg
4/4
 
Mr Goh Kee Lee
e-mail goh_kee_lee@moe.edu.sg
4/5 
Ms Erlinda Tanuwijaya
e-mail erlinda_tanuwijaya@moe.edu.sg
4/5
 
Mr Balasubramaniam
e-mail balasubramaniam_muthusamy@moe.edu.sg
      4/6       
Ms Tan Yongqi
e-mail tan_yongqi@moe.edu.sg
        4/6         
 
Mr Chia Vye Rern
e-mail chia_vye_rern@moe.edu.sg
4/7
Ms Stella Tan Wan Yee
e-mail tan_wan_yee_stella@moe.edu.sg
4/7
 
Secondary 5 Form Teachers

Ms Maria Conception
e-mail maria_concepcion_gumban_baluyut@moe.edu.sg
5/1  
Ms Afiqa Bte Zainal
e-mail afiqa_nadia_zainal@moe.edu.sg
5/1      
Executive and Administrative Staff

Ms Ng Li Ping Administrative Manager e-mail ng_li_ping@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chang Nai Mei Operations Manager 1 e-mail chang_nai_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chua Choon Liong Operations Manager 2 e-mail chua_choon_liong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Teo Mei Lin Technical Support Officer e-mail teo_mei_lin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Suriati Bte Kardi Technical Support Officer e-mail suriati_kardi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sallehuddin Technical Support Officer e-mail sallehuddin_md_yasin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sasman Mohamed Technical Support Officer e-mail sasman_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Aishah Bte Aspari Management Support Officer e-mail siti_aishah_aspari@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Choon Hong Management Support Officer e-mail lim_choonhong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yap Kum YeenAdjunct Corporate Support Officer  e-mail yap_kum_yeen@moe.gov.sg
Ms Lim Ah Keow Operations Support Officer e-mail lim_ah_keow@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Ah Ngee Operations Support Officer e-mail tan_ah_ngee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Haryati Bte Amin Operations Support Officer e-mail haryati_amin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Beng Lan Lynda Operations Support Officer e-mail tan_beng_lan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chia Siew Ping Operations Support Officer e-mail chia_siew_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yap Kwee Huat Kelvin ICT Associate e-mail yap_kwee_huat_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurliyana Multimedia Educator e-mail nurliyana_samad@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Xiao Ting  Technology Assistant   e-mail xiaotingt@ncs.com.sg
Ms Sharmila   Technology Assistant   e-mail sharmila.doc@ncs.com.sg
Ms Bhavani Balakrishnan  Senior School Program Executive  e-mail bhavani_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Nur Atika Bte Sulaiman School Librarian e-mail  nuratika.sulaiman@staff.spydus.com.sg
Mr Thachna Murari Balakrishnan Discipline Admin Officer e-mail thachna_murari_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg