Distinctive Programmes        
Home > About Us > Our Staff

Our Staff

Staff Directory 2020

Leadership Team

         Mdm Jessie Koh        
  gss@moe.edu.sg
Principal
Mr Ng Han Ming
e-mail  gss@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal (Acad)
Mr Toh Wee Beng
e-mail  gss@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal (Admin)

Mrs Firdouse-Dalina Abdullah      
e-mail  dalina_abdullah@moe.edu.sg 
HOD – English
Ms Teoh Kah Min
e-mail  teoh_kah_min@moe.edu.sg 
HOD – Mother Tongue Language
Mr Tan Wee Siang
e-mail  tan_wee_siang@moe.edu.sg
HOD – Science
Mrs Goh-Kok Mei Leng
e-mail  kok_mei_leng@moe.edu.sg
HOD – Mathematics
Ms Ang Lip Eng Penny
e-mail  ang_lip_eng@moe.edu.sg
HOD – Physical Education | CCA
Ms Khairunisa Mohamed Ya’akob
e-mail  khairunisa_mohamed_yaakob@moe.edu.sg
HOD – Humanities
Mdm Wang Jieying Clara
e-mail  wang_jieying_clara@moe.edu.sg
HOD – ICT
Mr Chiu Guo Vei
e-mail  chiu_guo_vei@moe.edu.sg
HOD – Character & Citizenship Education
Mr Goh Wei Beng
e-mail  goh_wei_beng@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer (SSD)
Ms Yiew Qifang Daphne
e-mail  yiew_qifang_daphne@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Upper Sec)
Mr Ho Wei Heng
e-mail  ho_wei_heng@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Lower Sec)
Ms Chen Weiling Adeline 
e-mail  chen_weiling_adeline@moe.edu.sg 
HOD  –  Aesthetics
Ms Cheong Xinni Cheryl 
e-mail  cheong_xinni_cheryl@moe.edu.sg 
SH – Science

Mr Shaifrizman Bin Maktar

e-mail  shaifrizman_maktar@moe.edu.sg 
SH – Student Management

   Mr Muhammad Haekal Bin Md Taib

e-mail  muhammad_haekal_mohamed_taib@moe.edu.sg 

SH – EL

   Ms Theivambigai  Ganesan

e-mail  theivambigai_ganesan@moe.edu.sg 

SH – CCE

Ms See Rui Si 
e-mail  see_rui_si@moe.edu.sg 
SH – Math
Ms Ng Huey Lee
e-mail  ng_huey_lee@moe.edu.sg 
SH – Craft & Technology
Mdm Ik Lee Lee 
e-mail  ik_lee_lee@moe.edu.sg 
ST – Chinese Language
Mdm Radiah Bte Matmin 
e-mail  radiah_matmin@moe.edu.sg 
ST – Malay & Tamil
Mr Ong Eng Jye Ugene 
e-mail  ong_eng_jye_ugene@moe.edu.sg 
ST – Maths & Counselling
Mr Victor Lee Meng Wah
e-mail lee_meng_wah@moe.edu.sg 
ST – Chemistry
Mdm Zou Yan 
e-mail  zou_yan@moe.edu.sg 
ST – Chinese Language & China Exchange Programme
Mdm Sarasvathy d/o Govindasamy 
e-mail sarasvathy_govindasamy_annamalai@moe.edu.sg 
Senior School Counsellor
Ms Chang Nai Mei 
e-mail  chang_nai_mei@moe.edu.sg 
Operations Manager 1
Mr Chua Choon Liong 
e-mail  chua_choon_liong@moe.edu.sg 
Operations Manager 2

Secondary 1 Form Teachers

Ms Seah Yiting
e-mail seah_yiting@moe.edu.sg
1/1  
Ms Seow Yee Jiat
e-mail seow_yee_jiat@moe.edu.sg
1/1 

Ms Nerissa Koh Shiu Ling
e-mail koh_shiu_ling_nerissa@moe.edu.sg
1/2
Ms Jaliza Bte Jamaludin
e-mail jaliza_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg
1/2
 
Mr Goh Kee Lee
e-mail goh_kee_lee@moe.edu.sg
    1/3    
Ms Afiqa Nadia Bte Zainal
e-mail afiqa_nadia_zainal@moe.edu.sg 
          1/3           

Ms Tan Yongqi
e-mail tan_yongqi@moe.edu.sg
1/4
Ms Low Xin Yu
e-mail low_xin_yu@moe.edu.sg
1/4

Ms Nur Hidayah Bte Bohari
e-mail nur_hidayah_bohari@moe.edu.sg 
1/5
Mrs Chew-Ong Jeok Mui
e-mail ong_jeok_mui@moe.edu.sg

1/5
 
Mdm Zou Yan
e-mail zou_yan@moe.edu.sg
1/6
Ms Yap Xiao Ting
e-mail yap_xiao_ting@moe.edu.sg
1/6

Mdm Radiah Matmin
e-mail radiah_matmin@moe.edu.sg
1/7

 



Secondary 2 Form Teachers

Ms Khoo Siang Hong
e-mail khoo_siang_hong@moe.edu.sg 
2/1
Ms Norliati Bte Asnab
e-mail norliati_asnab@moe.edu.sg
2/1
Ms Angela Khoo
e-mail khoo_yuan_ling_angela@moe.edu.sg 
2/1
Ms Valerie On Yuan Xiang
e-mail valerie_on_yuan_xiang@moe.edu.sg
2/2
Ms Renuga D/O Rama Moorthy
e-mail renuga_rama_moorthy@moe.edu.sg
2/2  

Ms Premaa Ravichandran
e-mail premaa_ravichandran@moe.edu.sg
    2/3   
Mr Lim Jia Hui
e-mail lim_jia_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
 2/3  
Ms Siti Farhana Bte Ghufran
e-mail siti_farhana_ghufran@moe.edu.sg
2/3   
Mr Chong Chee Nian
e-mail chong_chee_nian@moe.edu.sg
2/4
Ms Ng Yi Ting
e-mail yi_ting_ng@moe.edu.sg
2/4
Ms Maria Concepcion
e-mail maria_concepcion_gumban_baluyut
@moe.edu.sg
2/4
Ms Teo Chin Ling, Grace
e-mail teo_chin_ling_grace@moe.edu.sg
2/5
Mr Shafarie Abdul Manan
e-mail muhammad_shafarie_abdul_
manan@moe.edu.sg 
        2/5         
Ms Tan Hui Qi
e-mail tan_hui_qi_a@moe.edu.sg 

1/7

Ms Klara Tan Hui Wen
e-mail tan_hui_wen_klara@moe.edu.sg 
2/6
 Mr Jaganathan Gurunathan
e-mail jaganathan_gurunathan@moe.edu.sg
2/6
Secondary 3 Form Teachers

 Ms Alicia Wong
e-mail wong_xin_yi_alicia@moe.edu.sg
3/1 
 Ms Prenuja
e-mail prenuja_pannirchelvam@moe.edu.sg
3/1 

Mr Ong Eng Jye Ugene
e-mail ong_eng_jye_ugene@moe.edu.sg 
3/2
Mr Muhammad Faiz Rosli
e-mail muhammad_faiz_rosli@moe.edu.sg
3/2
 
Mr Yoong Kang Chien
e-mail yoong_kang_chien@moe.edu.sg
3/3
Ms Shuhadah Bte Suleiman
e-mail shuhadah_suleiman@moe.edu.sg
3/3
Mr Heriyadi Koh
e-mail heriyadi_koh@moe.edu.sg 
3/3 
Ms Lin Li Yi
e-mail lin_liyi@moe.edu.sg
3/4
Ms Stella Tan Wan Yee
e-mail tan_wan_yee_stella@moe.edu.sg
3/4
Mr Lee Wei Song
e-mail lee_wei_song@moe.edu.sg
3/4 
Ms Huang Shufen
e-mailhuang_shufen_a@moe.edu.sg
3/5
Ms Ng Jia Ling, Christine
e-mail ng_jia_ling_christine@moe.edu.sg
3/5 
 
Mr Lim Ghim Siang
e-mail lim_ghim_siang@moe.edu.sg
3/6
Ms Tan Chin Yih Emilline
e-mail tan_chin_yih_emilline@moe.edu.sg
3/6  

Secondary 4 Form Teachers

Mr Ang Yong Qin
e-mail ang_yong_qin@moe.edu.sg
4/1
Ms Siti Fasihah Bte Borhan
e-mail siti_fasihah_borhan@moe.edu.sg
4/1

Mr Victor Lee Meng Wah
e-mail lee_meng_wah@moe.edu.sg
4/2
Ms Sharifah Nurul Zakiah
e-mail sharifah_nurul_zakiah@moe.edu.sg
4/2 
Mr Gerald Chew
e-mail chew_yi_kuang_gerald@moe.edu.sg

4/2  
Mr Chui Fook Weng
e-mail chui_fook_weng@moe.edu.sg
4/3
Mr Goh Ming Ann John
e-mail goh_ming_ann_john@moe.edu.sg
4/3

Ms Lydia Bte Salim
e-mail lydia_salim@moe.edu.sg
4/4
Ms Kezia Soh Jia Mei
e-mail soh_jia_mei_kezia@moe.edu.sg
4/4
 
Mdm Ik Lee Lee
e-mail ik_lee_lee@moe.edu.sg
4/5 
Mr Muhammad Kamal Abdul Halim
e-mail Muhammad_kamal_abdul_halim
@moe.edu.sg
4/5
 
Mr Wong Chee Horng Jackson
e-mail wong_chee_horng@moe.edu.sg
      4/6       
Ms See Rui Yin
e-mail see_rui_yin@moe.edu.sg
         4/6         
   
Secondary 5 Form Teachers

Mr Chia Vye Rern
e-mail chia_vye_rern@moe.edu.sg
5/1  
Mdm Junaidah Bte Manap
e-mail junaidah_manap
@moe.edu.sg
5/1      

Allied Educators

Mdm Sarasvathy d/o Govindasamy
Senior School Counsellor e-mail sarasvathy_govindasamy_annamalai@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Koh Hui YanStudent Welfare Officer e-mail koh_hui_yan@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Goh Shiying AmandaAllied Educator 
(Learning and Behavioural Support)
e-mail amanda_goh_shiying@moe.edu.sg 
  Ms Lum Lai MungEducation and Career Guidance Counsellor  e-mail lum_lai_mung@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Siti Farhana Bte GhufranAllied Educator
(Teaching and Learning) 
e-mail siti_farhana_ghufran@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Heriyadi Koh
Allied Educator
(Teaching and Learning) 
e-mail heriyadi_koh@moe.edu.sg 

Executive and Administrative Staff

Ms Chang Nai Mei Operations Manager 1 e-mail chang_nai_mei@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chua Choon Liong Operations Manager 2 e-mail chua_choon_liong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Teo Mei Lin Technical Support Officer e-mail teo_mei_lin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Suriati Bte Kardi Technical Support Officer e-mail suriati_kardi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sallehuddin Technical Support Officer e-mail sallehuddin_md_yasin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sasman Mohamed Technical Support Officer e-mail sasman_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Aishah Bte Aspari Management Support Officer e-mail siti_aishah_aspari@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Joanne Pung Hong Eng Administrative Executivee-mail joanne_pung_hong_eng@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Saniah Bte SulaimanOperations Support Officer  e-mail saniah_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Ah Ngee Operations Support Officer e-mail tan_ah_ngee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Haryati Bte Amin Operations Support Officer e-mail haryati_amin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chia Siew Ping Operations Support Officer e-mail chia_siew_ping@moe.edu.sg
Ms Khairunnisa Bte Khalid ICT Associate e-mail khairunnisa_khalid@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Nurliyana Multimedia Educator e-mail nurliyana_samad@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Cheng Kiat Mike  Desktop Engineer  e-mail lim.cheng.kiat@ncs.com.sg
Ms Nur Atika Bte Sulaiman School Librarian e-mail  nuratika.sulaiman@staff.spydus.com.sg
Mr Thachna Murari Balakrishnan Discipline Admin Officer e-mail thachna_murari_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nadiah MatlanStudent Health Advisore-mail nadiah@omegacams.com.sg