Distinctive Programmes        
Home > About Us > Our Staff

Our Staff

STAFF DIRECTORY 2021

Leadership Team

         Mdm Jessie Koh        
  gss@moe.edu.sg
Principal
Mrs Dalina Abdullah - Firdouse
e-mail  gss@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal
Mr Toh Wee Beng
e-mail  gss@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal (Admin)

Mr Tan Wee Siang
e-mail  tan_wee_siang@moe.edu.sg 
HOD – Science
Mdm Chng Yi Na
e-mail 
chng_yi_na@moe.edu.sg 
HOD – English Language
Ms Ang Lip Eng Penny 
e-mail 
ang_lip_eng@moe.edu.sg 
HOD – Physical Education | CCA
Ms Teoh Kah Min
e-mail 
teoh_kah_min@moe.edu.sg 
HOD – Mother Tongue Language
Mdm Wang Jieying Clara 
e-mail  wang_jieying_clara@moe.edu.sg 
HOD – ICT
Mrs Goh-Kok Mei Leng
e-mail 
kok_mei_leng@moe.edu.sg
HOD – Mathematics
Ms Chen Weiling Adeline 
e-mail  chen_weiling_adeline@moe.edu.sg 
HOD  –  Aesthetics
Ms Nurul Ain Ramli         
e-mail 
nurul_ain_ramli@moe.edu.sg

HOD – Humanities

Mr Koh Beng Chuan
e-mail  koh_beng_chuan@moe.edu.sg 
Year Head (Lower Sec)
Mr Chiu Guo Vei
e-mail 
chiu_guo_vei@moe.edu.sg
HOD – Character & Citizenship Education
Ms Cheong Xinni Cheryl 
e-mail  cheong_xinni_cheryl@moe.edu.sg 
SH – Science
Ms Yiew Qifang Daphne
e-mail  yiew_qifang_daphne@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Upper Sec)

   Ms Theivambigai  Ganesan

e-mail 
theivambigai_ganesan
@moe.edu.sg 

SH – Character and Citizenship Education (CCE)

Ms Lydia Bte Salim 
e-mail  lydia_salim@moe.edu.sg@moe.edu.sg 

SH – Biology

Ms Ng Huey Lee
e-mail  ng_huey_lee@moe.edu.sg 
SH – Craft & Technology

Mr Shaifrizman Bin Maktar

e-mail  shaifrizman_maktar@moe.edu.sg 
SH – Student Management

 Ms Sylvia Lim
e-mail  
lim_sze_hui_sylvia@moe.edu.sg 
SH 
– Physical Education
 Mr Edwin Kwek
e-mail  kwek_swee_hee_edwin@moe.edu.sg
SH – Information and Communications Technology (ICT)

Mdm Radiah Bte Matmin 
e-mail  radiah_matmin@moe.edu.sg 
ST – Malay & Tamil Language

Mr Ong Eng Jye Ugene 
e-mail  ong_eng_jye_ugene@moe.edu.sg 
ST – Maths & Counselling
Mr Victor Lee Meng Wah
e-mail lee_meng_wah@moe.edu.sg 
ST – Chemistry

Ms Ik Lee Lee 
e-mail  ik_lee_lee@moe.edu.sg 
ST – Chinese Language
 Mr Wong Chee Horng Jackson
e-mail  wong_chee_horng@moe.edu.sg 
ST - Visual Arts
 Mdm Zou Yan 
e-mail
zou_yan@moe.edu.sg 
ST – Chinese Language & China Exchange Programme
   Ms Kristie Chen
Admin Manager
Mdm Joanne Pung
Admin Executive

 Mr Sarjantpal Singh 
Operations Manager

Secondary 1 Form Teachers


Mr Chandrasekaran S.
e-mail
chandrasekaran
_sockalingam
@moe.edu.sg
1/1  
Mdm Chen Xi
e-mail chen_xi
@moe.edu.sg
1/1 
 
Mr Shafarie Abdul Manan
e-mail
muhammad_shafarie
_abdul_
manan
@moe.edu.sg
 
1/2
Ms Pek Jun Lang
e-mail pek_jun_lang
@moe.edu.sg

1/2
 
Mr Chia Vye Rern
e-mail chia_vye_rern
@moe.edu.sg
    1/3    
Ms Lim Lee Lian
e-mail lim_lee
_lian_a
@moe.edu.sg
          1/3           
 

Ms Tan Pei Lin Esther
e-mail tan_pei_lin
_esther@
moe.edu.sg

1/4
Ms Siti Asmah
e-mail siti_asmah_
abdul_karim
@moe.edu.sg
1/4 

Mr Chui Fook Weng
e-mail chui_fook_weng
@moe.edu.sg
1/5
Mr Lee Wei Song
e-mail lee_wei_song
@moe.edu.sg

1/5
 
Ms Ik Lee Lee
e-mail ik_lee_lee
@moe.edu.sg
1/6
Ms Nur Fatin
e-mail nur_fatin_haziqah
_mokhtaza
@moe.edu.sg
1/6
 



Secondary 2 Form Teachers

Ms Seah Yiting
e-mail seah_yiting@moe.edu.sg
2/1
Ms Seow Yee Jiat
e-mail
seow_yee_jiat
@moe.edu.sg
2/1

Mdm Rajarajeswari A.
e-mail ganesan_raja
_rajeswari
@moe.edu.sg

2/2  

Ms Lim Wan Han
e-mail lim_wan_han
@moe.edu.sg
2/2 

Ms Nerissa Koh Shiu Ling
e-mail 
koh_shiu_ling_nerissa
@moe.edu.sg

2/2
Mr Goh Kee Lee
e-mail
goh_kee_lee
@moe.edu.sg
 2/3  
Ms Afiqa Nadia
Bte Zainal

e-mail
afiqa_nadia_zainal
@moe.edu.sg

2/3 

  
Ms Low Xin Yu
e-mail low_xin_yu
@moe.edu.sg
2/4
Ms Tan Yongqi
e-mail 
tan_yongqi
@moe.edu.sg
2/4
Ms Jaliza Bte Jamaludin
e-mail jaliza_jamaludin
@moe.edu.sg
2/4
Mr Chee Yuan Jun
e-mail chee_yuan_jun
@moe.edu.sg
2/5

Ms Renuga   
e-mail 
renuga_rama_moorthy
@moe.edu.sg
 
  
2/5

Mr Brandon Goh
e-mail goh_zhen_xiang
@moe.edu.sg

2/5
Mdm Zou Yan
e-mail zou_yan
@moe.edu.sg
2/6
Ms Yap Xiao Ting
e-mail yap_xiao_ting
@moe.edu.sg
2/6
 Mr Lee Huan Ghee
 e-mail lee_huan_ghee
@moe.edu.s
g
2/7

 Ms Junaidah Manap
e-mail junaidah_manap
@moe.edu.sg
2/7


Secondary 3 Form Teachers

Ms Norliati Bte Asnab
e-mail norliati_asnab
@moe.edu.sg 
3/1 
Mr Goh Ming Ann John
e-mail goh_ming_ann_john
@moe.edu.sg
 
3/1 
 
Mdm Radiah Bte Matmin 
e-mail  radiah_matmin
@moe.edu.sg 
3/2
Ms Khoo Siang Hong
e-mail khoo_siang_hong
@moe.edu.sg 

3/2
Mr Wong Chee Horng Jackson
e-mail wong_chee_horng
@moe.edu.sg

3/2
 
Ms Premaa Ravichandran
e-mail premaa_ravichandran
@moe.edu.sg
3/3
Mr Lim Jia Hui
e-mail lim_jia_hui_a
@moe.edu.sg

3/3
 
Mr Sooty Heng
e-mail sooty_heng_ee_wen
@moe.edu.sg

3/4
Ms Tan Hui Qi
e-mail tan_hui_qi_a
@moe.edu.sg 

3/4 
 
Ms Teo Chin Ling, Grace
e-mail teo_chin_
ling_grace
@moe.edu.sg
3/5
Mr Chew Yi Kuang Gerald
e-mail chew_yi_
kuang_gerald
@moe.edu.
sg
3/5 
 
Mr Ang Yong Qin
e-mail ang_yong_qin
@moe.edu.sg

3/6 
Ms Estee Leong
e-mail leong_yuan
_man_estee
@moe.edu.sg 
3/6
 
Secondary 4 Form Teachers

Ms Maria Concepcione-mail

maria_cgb@moe.edu.sg

4/1
Ms Alicia Wong
e-mail wong_xin_yi_alicia
@moe.edu.sg
4/1
Mr Ong Eng Jye Ugene
e-mail ong_eng_jye_ugene
@moe.edu.sg 

4/2
Mr Faiz Rosli
e-mail muhammad_faiz_rosli
@moe.edu.sg

4/2
 
Mr Kamal Abdul Halim
e-mail Muhammad_kamal_
abdul_halim
@moe.edu.sg

4/3
Mr Heriyadi Koh
e-mail heriyadi_koh
@moe.edu.sg
4/3
Mr Victor Lee Meng Wah
e-mail lee_meng_wah
@moe.edu.sg
 
4/4
Ms Kezia Soh Jia Mei
e-mail soh_jia_mei_kezia
@moe.edu.sg
4/4
Ms Ng Jia Ling, Christine
e-mail ng_jia_ling_christine
@moe.edu.sg

4/5 
Ms Huang Shufen
e-mail huang_shufen_a
@moe.edu.sg
4/5
Ms Tan Chin Yih Emilline
e-mail tan_chin_yih_emilline
@moe.edu.sg
      4/6       
Ms Klara Tan Hui Wen
e-mail tan_hui_wen_klara
@moe.edu.sg 
         4/6         
Secondary 5 Form Teachers

Ms Siti Fasihah Bte Borhan
e-mail siti_fasihah_borhan@moe.edu.sg
5/1   
Allied Educators

 Ms Koh Hui YanStudent Welfare Officer e-mail
koh_hui_yan@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Goh Shiying AmandaAllied Educator 
(Learning and Behavioural Support)
e-mail amanda_goh_shiying@moe.edu.sg 
  Ms Lum Lai MungEducation and Career Guidance Counsellor  e-mail lum_lai_mung@schools.gov.sg  
 Mr Heriyadi Koh
Allied Educator
(Teaching and Learning) 
e-mail
heriyadi_koh@moe.edu.sg 

Executive and Administrative Staff

Mr Sarjantpal Singh Operations Manager
 Ms Kristie ChenAdministrative Manager
   Mdm Joanne Pung Hong Eng  Administrative Executive
 Mdm Siti Aishah Bte AspariManagement Support Officer
 Mdm Nancy Teo Management Support Officer
Mrs Teo Mei Lin Technical Support Officer
Ms Suriati Bte Kardi Technical Support Officer
Mr Sallehuddin Technical Support Officer
Mr Sasman Mohamed Technical Support Officer
 Mdm Saniah Bte SulaimanOperations Support Officer
Mdm Tan Ah Ngee Operations Support Officer
Mdm Haryati Bte Amin Operations Support Officer
Mdm Chia Siew Ping Operations Support Officer
 Mdm Toh ah Bee Operations Support Officer
Mr Kevin WongSchool Counsellor
Ms Khairunnisa Bte Khalid  ICT Associate 
 Mr Md Khairul AnuarDesktop Engineer
Mr Benedict Ng
 Desktop Engineer
 Ms LosniStudent Health Advisor
 Ms Hazirah Bte Jadzni
 School Librarian

 Mr Louis Poh

 IT Trainer