Distinctive Programmes        
Home > About Us > Our Staff

Our Staff

STAFF DIRECTORY 2021

Leadership Team

         Mdm Jessie Koh        
  gss@moe.edu.sg
Principal
Mrs Dalina Abdullah - Firdouse
e-mail  gss@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal
Mr Toh Wee Beng
e-mail  gss@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal (Admin)

Mr Tan Wee Siang
e-mail  tan_wee_siang@moe.edu.sg 
HOD – Science
Ms Teoh Kah Min
e-mail  teoh_kah_min@moe.edu.sg 
HOD – Mother Tongue Language
Ms Ang Lip Eng Penny 
e-mail  ang_lip_eng@moe.edu.sg 
HOD – Physical Education | CCA
Mrs Goh-Kok Mei Leng
e-mail  kok_mei_leng@moe.edu.sg
HOD – Mathematics
Mdm Wang Jieying Clara 
e-mail  wang_jieying_clara@moe.edu.sg 
HOD – ICT
Ms Nurul Ain Ramli         
e-mail  
nurul_ain_ramli@moe.edu.sg
HOD – Humanities
Ms Chen Weiling Adeline 
e-mail  chen_weiling_adeline@moe.edu.sg 
HOD  –  Aesthetics
Mr Chiu Guo Vei
e-mail  chiu_guo_vei@moe.edu.sg
HOD – Character & Citizenship Education
Mr Koh Beng Chuan
e-mail  koh_beng_chuan@moe.edu.sg 
Year Head (Lower Sec)
Ms Yiew Qifang Daphne
e-mail  yiew_qifang_daphne@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Upper Sec)
Ms Cheong Xinni Cheryl 
e-mail  cheong_xinni_cheryl@moe.edu.sg 
SH – Science
Ms Lydia Bte Salim 
e-mail  lydia_salim@moe.edu.sg@moe.edu.sg 

SH – Biology

   Ms Theivambigai  Ganesan

e-mail  theivambigai_ganesan@moe.edu.sg 

SH – Character and Citizenship Education (CCE)

Mr Shaifrizman Bin Maktar

e-mail  shaifrizman_maktar@moe.edu.sg 
SH – Student Management

Ms Ng Huey Lee
e-mail  ng_huey_lee@moe.edu.sg 
SH – Craft & Technology

Mr Edwin Kwek
e-mail  kwek_swee_hee_edwin@moe.edu.sg
SH – Information and Communications Technology (ICT)

 Ms Sylvia Lim
e-mail  
lim_sze_hui_sylvia@moe.edu.sg 
SH 
– Physical Education
 

Mdm Radiah Bte Matmin 
e-mail  radiah_matmin@moe.edu.sg 
ST – Malay & Tamil Language

Mr Ong Eng Jye Ugene 
e-mail  ong_eng_jye_ugene@moe.edu.sg 
ST – Maths & Counselling
Mr Victor Lee Meng Wah
e-mail lee_meng_wah@moe.edu.sg 
ST – Chemistry

Ms Ik Lee Lee 
e-mail  ik_lee_lee@moe.edu.sg 
ST – Chinese Language
 Mr Wong Chee Horng Jackson
e-mail  wong_chee_horng@moe.edu.sg 
ST - Visual Arts
 Mdm Zou Yan 
e-mail  zou_yan@moe.edu.sg 
ST – Chinese Language & China Exchange Programme
   Ms Kristie Chen
Admin Manager
Mdm Joanne Pung
Admin Executive
Ms Chang Nai Mei 
Operations Manager
(School Safety, Security and Emergency Preparedness)
 Mr Sarjantpal Singh 
Operations Manager
(Estate)
Secondary 1 Form Teachers


Mr Chandrasekaran Sockalingam
e-mail chandrasekaran_sockalingam
@moe.edu.sg
1/1  
Mdm Chen Xi
e-mail chen_xi@moe.edu.sg
1/1 
 
Mr Shafarie Abdul Manan
e-mail muhammad_shafarie_abdul_manan
@moe.edu.sg
 
1/2
Ms Pek Jun Lang
e-mail pek_jun_lang@moe.edu.sg
1/2
 Ms Renuga D/O Rama Moorthy
e-mail renuga_rama_moorthy
@moe.edu.sg
1/2
Mr Chia Vye Rern
e-mail chia_vye_rern@moe.edu.sg
    1/3    
Ms Lim Lee Lian
e-mail lim_lee_lian_a@moe.edu.sg
          1/3           
 Mr Chee Yuan Jun
e-mail chee_yuan_jun@moe.edu.sg
1/3
Ms Tan Pei Lin Esther
e-mail tan_pei_lin_esther@moe.edu.sg
1/4
Ms Prenuja
e-mail prenuja_pannirchelvam
@moe.edu.sg
1/4
Ms Siti Asmah
e-mail siti_asmah_abdul_karim@moe.edu.sg
1/4 
Mr Chui Fook Weng
e-mail chui_fook_weng@moe.edu.sg
1/5
Mr Lee Wei Song
e-mail lee_wei_song@moe.edu.sg
1/5
 
Ms Ik Lee Lee
e-mail ik_lee_lee@moe.edu.sg
1/6
Ms Nur Fatin
e-mail nur_fatin_haziqah_mokhtaza
@moe.edu.sg
1/6
 



Secondary 2 Form Teachers

Ms Seah Yiting
e-mail seah_yiting@moe.edu.sg
2/1
Ms Seow Yee Jiat
e-mail seow_yee_jiat@moe.edu.sg
2/1

Mdm Rajarajeswari Anbazhagan
e-mail ganesan_raja_rajeswari
@moe.edu.sg

2/2  

Ms Lim Wan Han
e-mail lim_wan_han@moe.edu.sg
2/2 
Ms Jaliza Bte Jamaludin
e-mail jaliza_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg
2/2
Ms Shuhadah Bte Suleiman
e-mail shuhadah_suleiman
@moe.edu.sg
    2/3   
Mr Goh Kee Lee
e-mail goh_kee_lee@moe.edu.sg
 2/3  
Ms Afiqa Nadia Bte Zainal
e-mail afiqa_nadia_zainal
@moe.edu.sg

2/3   
Ms Low Xin Yu
e-mail low_xin_yu@moe.edu.sg
2/4
Ms Tan Yongqi
e-mail tan_yongqi@moe.edu.sg
2/4

Mrs Chew-Ong Jeok Mui
e-mail ong_jeok_mui@moe.edu.sg
2/5
Ms Nur Hidayah Bte Bohari
e-mail nur_hidayah_bohari
@moe.edu.sg
 
        2/5         
Mr Brandon Goh
e-mail goh_zhen_xiang
@moe.edu.sg

2/5
Mdm Zou Yan
e-mail zou_yan@moe.edu.sg
2/6
Ms Yap Xiao Ting
e-mail yap_xiao_ting@moe.edu.sg
2/6
 Mdm Radiah Matmin
e-mail radiah_matmin@moe.edu.sg

2/7
Ms See Rui Yin
e-mail see_rui_yin@moe.edu.sg 
2/7

Secondary 3 Form Teachers

Ms Norliati Bte Asnab
e-mail norliati_asnab@moe.edu.sg 
3/1 
Mr Goh Ming Ann John
e-mail goh_ming_ann_john
@moe.edu.sg
 
3/1 
Ms Zhao SiQi
e-mail zhao_siqi@moe.edu.sg
3/1 
Mr Wong Chee Horng Jackson
e-mail wong_chee_horng
@moe.edu.sg

3/2
Ms Khoo Siang Hong
e-mail khoo_siang_hong@moe.edu.sg 
3/2
 
Ms Premaa Ravichandran
e-mail premaa_ravichandran
@moe.edu.sg
3/3
Mr Lim Jia Hui
e-mail lim_jia_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
3/3
 
Mr Sooty Heng
e-mail sooty_heng_ee_wen
@moe.edu.sg

3/4
Ms Tan Hui Qi
e-mail tan_hui_qi_a@moe.edu.sg 
3/4 

Ms Teo Chin Ling, Grace
e-mail teo_chin_ling_grace
@moe.edu.sg
3/5
Mr Chew Yi Kuang Gerald
e-mail chew_yi_kuang_gerald
@moe.edu.
sg
3/5 
 
Mr Ang Yong Qin
e-mail ang_yong_qin
@moe.edu.sg

3/6 
Ms Estee Leong
e-mail leong_yuan_man_estee
@moe.edu.sg 
3/6

Secondary 4 Form Teachers

Ms Maria Concepcion
e-mail maria_cgb@moe.edu.sg
4/1
Ms Alicia Wong
e-mail wong_xin_yi_alicia@moe.edu.sg
4/1

Mr Ong Eng Jye Ugene
e-mail ong_eng_jye_ugene@moe.edu.sg 
4/2
Mr Muhammad Faiz Rosli
e-mail muhammad_faiz_rosli@moe.edu.sg
4/2
 
  
Mr Muhammad Kamal Abdul Halim
e-mail Muhammad_kamal_abdul_halim
@moe.edu.sg

4/3
Mr Yoong Kang Chien
e-mail yoong_kang_chien@moe.edu.sg
4/3
Mr Heriyadi Koh
e-mail heriyadi_koh@moe.edu.sg
4/3
Mr Victor Lee Meng Wah
e-mail lee_meng_wah@moe.edu.sg 
4/4
Ms Kezia Soh Jia Mei
e-mail soh_jia_mei_kezia@moe.edu.sg
4/4
 
Ms Ng Jia Ling, Christine
e-mail ng_jia_ling_christine@moe.edu.sg
4/5 
Ms Huang Shufen
e-mail huang_shufen_a@moe.edu.sg
4/5
 
Ms Tan Chin Yih Emilline
e-mail tan_chin_yih_emilline@moe.edu.sg
      4/6       
Ms Klara Tan Hui Wen
e-mail tan_hui_wen_klara@moe.edu.sg 
         4/6         
   
Secondary 5 Form Teachers

Mr Ng Aik Kah
e-mail ng_aik_kah@moe.edu.sg

5/1  
Ms Siti Fasihah Bte Borhan
e-mail siti_fasihah_borhan@moe.edu.sg

5/1      
Allied Educators

 Ms Koh Hui YanStudent Welfare Officer e-mail koh_hui_yan@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Goh Shiying AmandaAllied Educator 
(Learning and Behavioural Support)
e-mail amanda_goh_shiying@moe.edu.sg 
  Ms Lum Lai MungEducation and Career Guidance Counsellor  e-mail lum_lai_mung@schools.gov.sg  
 Mr Heriyadi Koh
Allied Educator
(Teaching and Learning) 
e-mail heriyadi_koh@moe.edu.sg 

Executive and Administrative Staff

Ms Chang Nai Mei Operations Manager
(School Safety, Security and
Emergency 
Preparedness)
Mr Sarjantpal Singh Operations Manager
(Estate)
 Ms Kristie ChenAdministrative Manager
   Mdm Joanne Pung Hong Eng  Administrative Executive
 Mdm Siti Aishah Bte AspariManagement Support Officer
 Mdm Nancy Teo Management Support Officer
Mrs Teo Mei Lin Technical Support Officer
Ms Suriati Bte Kardi Technical Support Officer
Mr Sallehuddin Technical Support Officer
Mr Sasman Mohamed Technical Support Officer
 Mdm Saniah Bte SulaimanOperations Support Officer
Mdm Tan Ah Ngee Operations Support Officer
Mdm Haryati Bte Amin Operations Support Officer
Mdm Chia Siew Ping Operations Support Officer
 Mdm Toh ah Bee Operations Support Officer
Mr Kevin WongSchool Counsellor
Mdm Lee Guat Keow School Flexi Counsellor 
Ms Khairunnisa Bte Khalid  ICT Associate 
 Mr Md Khairul AnuarDesktop Engineer
Mr Benedict Ng
 Desktop Engineer
 Ms LosniStudent Health Advisor
Mr Thachna Murari Balakrishnan
Discipline Admin Officer
 Ms Hazirah Bte Jadzni
 School Librarian